Read testimonials & reviews of what our customers say about us!Read testimonials & reviews of what our customers say about us!

Don’t listen to us. Listen to what people are saying about us.

ANGELA MARTINEZ
FEB 28, 2020

5 Star Rating


BRENT LACHNIET
FEB 18, 2020

Daren, Chemayne, and the rest of the staff at C & C Flooring were all wonderful, professional, and did an excellent job in installing our carpet, tile flooring and granite counter tops. They had to deal with a very arrogant and self-centered contractor, yet, despite dealing with the contractor's bad temper, all the folks at C & C Flooring still remained professional. Thank You C & C Flooring! I personally highly recommend C & C Flooring for all your flooring and counter top needs.

5 Star Rating


HUNTER CRESPIN
JAN 10, 2020

5 Star Rating


KULWINDER KHEHRA
OCT 24, 2019

Nice staff quick unloading

5 Star Rating


BILL ROTHWEILER
SEP 22, 2019

Very easy to work with. Three rooms of carpet plus stairs and a hallway - it all looks great. Outstanding installation job - very neat and timely. Would definitely go back to them for any future flooring needs.

5 Star Rating


BARB & DENNIS
AUG 15, 2019

We absolutely love our new floors & carpet. Hunter was great to work with from beginning to end, and kept us updated on any delays etc. The installers were phenomenal - hard workers - showed up every day and laid a seamless floor & carpet. Our thanks to Thomas, Emilio, Samuel & Jose who were very detailed, professional and all around great guys. We would recommend C & C Flooring Inc to anyone who needs to update their home.

5 Star Rating


TONY CHAVEZ
JUL 16, 2019

We are so happy with our flooring. The attention to detail is amazing. This is our second time with C&C, they are the best.

5 Star Rating


JORGE MARTINEZ
JUL 12, 2019

5 Star Rating


STEPHEN AND DOROTHY VALDEZ
JUN 04, 2019

Our new tile floor is perfect! C&C Flooring did an amazing job. The product is great, service and installation is completely professional and considerate. Complete staff went out of their way to give us the best product and service! Thank. You. C&C Flooring!!

5 Star Rating


TAMMY CHRISTINE RAGER
MAR 30, 2019

5 Star Rating


JOHN ROMERO
FEB 27, 2019


Best in city flooring and design center! Save money using the cities best local flooring and design company, period! Chemayne was awesome and I highly recommend this company

5 Star Rating


BLANE MILLER
JUN 29, 2018

Great service and great products!

5 Star Rating


HUNTER CRESPIN
APR 29, 2018

Great Floors and Service!

5 Star Rating


OLLIE JAMES
APR 29, 2018

5 Star Rating


BRIAN WALDEN
APR 29, 2017

Great experience. Great price. Friendly staff. On time install and accurate estimate. Will use again.

5 Star Rating


K RODRIGUEZ
APR 29, 2017


Couldn't have been happier with our laminate floor installation! All the guys were super nice, helpful, extremely professional, and did a top notch job. Definitely recommend and will use again.

5 Star Rating


K G
APR 29, 2017

I had my carpet put in yesterday, what a flawless job these guys did!! Also, the staff was super friendly. I would highly recommend them.

5 Star Rating


JASON MESTA
APR 30, 2015

I highly recommend working with Darren, he is a good man.

5 Star Rating